Vision TV Channel Canada

A Year of Poldark Contest

This contest is now closed. Thanks to everyone who entered. Winners will be contacted Jan. 4 – 6, 2016.

What better way to start the new year than to have 12 months of handsome, heroic Ross Poldark on your wall? Enter this month for your chance to win 1 of 5 Poldark Official 2016 wall calendars, plus a grand prize that includes an autographed photo of Poldark star Aidan Turner!

Just fill out and submit the entry form below for your chance to win:


Get caught up in the romance and drama of Poldark while you celebrate the season! Our special, holiday encore presentation of Poldark Season 1 airs Wednesdays at 10pm ET/7pm PT from Dec. 9 through Jan. 27, 2016 with our network premiere of Doc Martin Season 7 as a lead in at 9pm ET/6pm PT. Enjoy!


Contest closes Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2015 at 11:59pm ET.
One entry per day per valid email address.

Must be 19 years or older to enter.
Contest not open to residents of Québec.




301 Moved Permanently

Moved Permanently

The document has moved here.