Vision TV Channel Canada

The Ultimate Downton Abbey Trivia Challenge!

Over the course of five seasons Downton Abbey has become one of the most captivating, funny, dramatic and appreciated British shows of all-time. The multi-layered cast of characters have a lot to do with this, as does the intricate storylines that keep fans coming back for more.

Having proudly been the Canadian broadcaster of Downton Abbey since 2011, VisionTV has been right there with you during all of the series’ twists and turns. Thus, we felt it’d be fun to finally throw down the gauntlet and give you The Ultimate Downton Abbey Trivia Challenge!

This collection of 50 multiple choice Downton Abbey questions are spread across all five seasons, but are not arranged in chronological order – we hope this adds to the challenge of proving your trivia supremacy.

If you are new to the world of Downton, don’t worry; this is a great exercise capable of helping you build an understanding for what the show and its characters are about.

Beginning Wednesday, February 3, 2016, VisionTV will present an encore of the fourth and fifth seasons of Downton Abbey at 10pm ET/7pm PT. On Wednesday, June 29, the sixth season of Downton Abbey kicks off on VisionTV! Tune in at 9pm ET/6pm PT and get ready for greatness!

As for now, have fun and good luck!