Vision TV Channel Canada

Quote Vote! Rank Your Favourite Quotes from Little House on the Prairie!

In 1878, the Ingalls were just one of many American families seeking a new beginning and a fresh place to call home. To do this, Charles Ingalls and his family packed their few belongings into a wagon, went westward and wound up on the plains of Minnesota, in Plum Creek.

Led by actor Michael Landon (Charles Ingalls), “Little House on the Prairie” would air for nine seasons and receive a sizable number of Emmy Award nominations along the way. Needless to say, the family friendly series truly connected with viewers, in large part due to the fantastic character dialogue. Thus, we thought it would be fun to share some of our most adored “Little House on the Prairie” quotes and have you rank them!

To do this, you can vote up the quotes you love the most by clicking the “up” arrow and click the “down” arrow for the ones you don’t feel as strongly about.

“Little House on the Prairie” airs weekdays at 4pm ET/1pm PT, followed immediately by “The Waltons” at 5pm ET/2pm PT.

Have fun!