E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
The Belles of St. Trinians

The Belles of St. Trinian's

Wednesday, December 20 | Midnight ET/9pm PT

Another rip-roaring farce set among the uninhibited pupils of this particularly unorthodox school. The Sultan of Makyad decides to send his favorite daughter to an English school and chooses St Trinian’s because it is conveniently close to the stables where his racehorses are trained.

But, complications develop when Arabella, leader of the ‘Sixth Form Gang’ at the school, is encouraged by her bookmaker father to kidnap the Sultan’s prize thoroughbred! Alistair Sim gives a winning performance in his dual role as the headmistress and her bookie brother!

“The Belles of St. Trinian’s” stars Alastair Sim and Joyce Grenfell.

Encore Presentation: Thursday, December 21 at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows