E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Christmas Mass 2017 - Cardinal Collins

Christmas Mass

Sunday, Dec. 24 | 9pm ET/6pm PT

Historic Loretto Abbey in Toronto welcomes Cardinal Thomas Collins for Christmas Eve Mass for the National Catholic Broadcasting Council. The Loretto Abbey Choir will celebrate Mass along with the Loretto Sisters.

This program will encore on Christmas Day at 8:00am ET/5:00am PT and Noon ET/9:00am PT

For more info, visit dailytvmass.com.

Christmas Mass 2017 - Cardinal Collins and GroupChristmas Mass 2017 - Cardinal Collins

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Comments are closed.