E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Peter Falk stars as Lt. Columbo in "Columbo: Any Old Port in a Storm"

Columbo: Any Old Port in a Storm

Wed. Feb. 28 & Thurs. March 1 | Midnight ET/9pm PT & 9pm ET/6pm PT

Lt. Columbo learns about wine-making and the not so brotherly relationship between Adrian and Ric Carsini in this special edition of Columbo.

Donald Pleasance guest stars as dapper wine connoisseur Adrian Carsini, who coldly murders his younger, playboy brother Ric (Gary Conway) who had announced his intention to sell the family winery in order to finance his latest marriage. Adrian covers his crime by making his brother’s death appear to be an accidental drowning while skin diving. Columbo matches cunning with Adrian, who’s late brother’s plan would have interfered with Adrian’s greatest honour: being named the wine industry’s “Man of the Year”.

Julie Harris plays Adrian’s long time, unappreciated secretary Karen Fielding who lies to protect her boss when she thinks Columbo suspects Adrian. This episode also co-stars Dana Elcar, Joyce Jillson and Robert Ellenstein. (1973)

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Comments are closed.