E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Richard Basehart, Honor Blackman and Peter Falk star in "Columbo: Dagger of the Mind"

Columbo: Dagger of the Mind

Wed. Nov. 1 & Thurs. Nov. 2 | Midnight ET/9pm PT & 9pm ET/6pm PT

Columbo visits London to learn Scotland Yard detection methods and ends up investigating a murder. Nicholas Frame (Richard Basehart) and Lillian Stanhope (Honor Blackman), two Shakespearean performers, do away with their benefactor when he suspects his affair with Miss Stanhope has been arranged by her husband. A mix-up in umbrellas causes Columbo to suspect foul play and prompts the couple to commit another murder. (1972)

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Comments are closed.