E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Peter Falk and Dick Van Dyke star in Columbo: Negative Reaction

Columbo: Negative Reaction

Wed. May 23 & Thurs. May 24 | Midnight ET/9pm PT & 9pm ET/6pm PT

Famous photographer Paul Galesko wants to kill his wealthy but annoying wife. He sets up a trusting ex-con to take the wrap. Can Columbo see beyond the false images and prove Galesko is guilty?  Dick Van Dyke guest stars. (1974)

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Comments are closed.