Andrea Roth and Trevor Spevack star in "Crazy For Christmas"

Crazy for Christmas

Thursday, Dec. 11 | 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT

Shannon is stuck working on Christmas Eve, driving around a wealthy older man who keeps giving away his money. The single mom would rather be home with her son, but it will turn out to be one of the craziest and most incredible nights of her life. Starring Andrea Roth and Howard Hesseman. (2005)

Also airs Monday, Dec. 22 at 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT.

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: