Turning Point with Dr. David Jeremiah

Dr. David Jeremiah Turning Point

Sundays | 8pm ET/5pm PT

Dr. David Jeremiah’s goal is to deliver the unchanging Word of God to an ever-changing world. His program, Turning Point, features insightful and practical Bible study through which you can learn to experience the power of God’s Word in your life and grow in your relationship with Jesus Christ.

Also airs Mondays at 5am ET/2am PT

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: