E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Easy Come, Easy Go

Easy Come, Easy Go

Wed. Jan. 3 & Thurs. Jan. 4 | Midnight ET/9pm PT & 9pm ET/6pm PT

In “Easy Come, Easy Go,” Elvis Presley plays a Navy frogman in this tuneful comedy. The mayhem begins when he discovers a huge cache of glittering coins during a dive. Thinking he has found a great Spanish treasure, he enlists the aid of a go-go dancer, a yoga student, and an underwater expert to retrieve it.

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows