E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds

Food for Life

Sundays | 2:30 pm ET/11:30 am PT

Food for Life is a National Catholic Television Ministry inviting people to experience a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. Pope John Paul II said, “It’s time for all Catholics to make a personal decision to make Jesus Christ the Lord of their life.”

For more information visit the official website for the Food For Life TV Ministry.

Hosted by Fr. Mark Goring CC, Kathy Ovcjak, Father Terry Donahue CC and Chris Keyes.

Also airs Fridays at 12:30pm ET/9:30 PT

Food For Life Host Chris Keyes

Chris Keyes

Food For Life Host Fr. Terry Donahue CC

Fr. Terry Donahue CC

For For Life Host Kathy Ovcjak

Kathy Ovcjak

Food For Life TV Ministry Host Fr. Mark Goring CC

Fr. Mark Goring CC

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Comments are closed.