E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Jim Cantelon

Jim Cantelon Today

Fridays | 11:30am ET/8:30am PT

Jim Cantelon offers words of wisdom and truth, presenting a thoughtful, articulate, informed Christian perspective on matters of interest to a national audience with the best guest commentators, intriguing interviews, and a major component of effective bible teaching. Bible study for the 21st century.

Visit the official site for Jim Cantelon Today.

Also airs Saturdays at 7pm ET, Mondays at 7:30am ET/4:30am PT, and Thursdays at 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT.

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

3 Responses to Jim Cantelon Today

  1. Pingback: Christmas and Depression | Shalem Mental Health Network

  2. Thomas Lindsay. says:

    Hello, in the days of Joseph, was it the carbon being used, or was it God, that changed rage weather?
    I am offended by indoctrination from..other gods.
    Sir.

  3. Hamid Tohid says:

    Dear Brother ;

    “Our Father” includes ; past generations,

    Coming generations

    And animal kingdom &planet kingdom

    Waters and earth and whole cosmos .

    Don’t forget Brother Noha .

Leave a Reply