E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Leading The Way with Michael Youssef

Leading The Way with Michael Youssef

Sundays 8:30 am ET/5:30 am PT

Sermons to encourage believers and introduce unbelievers to Christ; interviews with speaker, and features on the global ministry aimed at sharing the global impact of the ministry with potential donors. From Leading the Way with Dr. Michael Youssef.

Also airs Sundays at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Comments are closed.