E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Loving You

Loving You

Wed. Jan. 24 & Thurs. Jan 25 |  Midnight ET/9pm PT & 9pm ET/6pm PT

“Loving You” is a 1957 American Technicolor musical drama structured as Elvis Presley’s first starring film vehicle, following his debut the previous year in a supporting role in the black-and-white film, “Love Me Tender.” Directed by Hal Kanter, the cast is completed by Lizabeth Scott, Wendell Corey, and Dolores Hart in her movie debut.

The storyline, about a delivery man who is discovered by a music publicist and a country–western musician who want to promote the talented newcomer, was scripted by Herbert Baker and Hal Kanter, based on the short story “A Call from Mitch Miller.”

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows