E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds

Quick Study TV

Weekdays | 7am ET/4am PT

Co-hosted by Rod and Janice Hembree, Quick Study TV explores the world’s oldest book, the Bible, by going through all of its pages in one year. All 66 books of the Bible are uncovered and searched with Biblical Archeology, Expository Teaching and Creation Science segments.

Also airs Thursdays at 11:30am ET/8:30am PT.

 

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Comments are closed.