PropheticConnection_600x338

Israel: The Prophetic Connection

Mon. & Wed. | 11:00am ET/8:00am PT

Host Rev. Dr. John Tweedie explains biblical prophecies concerning Israel, past, present, and future. Through vivid images, on-site teaching, and captivating interviews, you will feel the pulse of our prophetic times, gaining new insights into God’s plans and purposes for Israel and the nations.

For more info visit: www.c4i.ca

Also airs Sundays at 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT and Mondays at 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT

Share:

Find Other Shows

Select a show: