E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Peter Falk stars in Columbo: Exercise In Fatality

Columbo: Exercise in Fatality

Wed. & Thurs., July 30 & Aug. 1, 2019 | Midnight ET/9pm PT & 9pm ET/6pm PT

Starring Peter Falk as Columbo and guest starring Robert Conrad as a physical fitness zealot. A health club owner kills his partner who is about to uncover a fraud and makes it look like an accident. (1974)

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Comments are closed.