chevron

Come Dance With Me

Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022 | 4pm ET / 1pm PT

 bannerImage

December 2022 is Festivi-TV on VisionTV

Come Dance With Me
December 17, 2022 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT
December 21, 2022 at Midnight ET / 9pm PT

Jack (Andrew McCarthy) is an executive in a financial brokerage firm trying to impress the firms president, Drew Clayton (Chris Gillett), in hopes of a promotion. However, Jack is dating the fabulously rich and elegant Demi Clayton (Stephanie Mills), who happens to be Drew’s daughter.

Although Demi’s mother Clarisse (Jane Moffat) doesn’t necessarily approve of Jack and would prefer her daughter to date a man within their social circle, Jack still plans on proposing. Trying to create the perfect proposal, Jack signs up for dance lessons in preparation for his proposal to Demi at her father’s lavish annual Christmas Dance.

But when sparks start to fly between Jack and his dance instructor, Christine (Michelle Nolden), Jack will have to make some important decisions before it is too late.

Vision NewsLetter

Sign up to get the latest news on your favorite shows exclusive content and more.