Find where to watch

chevron

Faytene

Fridays | 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT and Sundays | 9:30am ET / 6:30 PT

   bannerImage

Faytene is a Canadian national commentary show on social justice and current event issues from a faith perspective.

Faytene Grasseschi has been an humanitarian and advocacy worker since 1997. In this time period her areas of focus have included equipping Canadians in the democratic process, combating human trafficking, racism, poverty, first nations issues, elder abuse and women’s issues. She is a best selling Canadian author, conference speaker and has appeared on national talk shows regularly.

Her work has been featured on various national & regional news outlets across Canada. She was recognized by Charisma Magazine as one of the worlds top 21 most influential next generation leaders and has been awarded the ANCJ Emerging Leadership Award in Jerusalem. She has spoken to Parliamentary Committees and is regarded as a voice on social justice issues both at Parliament and grass roots forums across Canada.

For more information, please visit Faytene.tv!

Channel Finder

Want to watch VisionTV but not sure where to find us? It’s as easy as clicking on the “Find VisionTV” button

VisionTV NewsLetter

Sign up to get the latest news on your favorite shows exclusive content and more.