chevron

A Mistletoe Over Manhattan

Tue., Dec. 13, 2022 at Midnight ET / 9pm PT

 bannerImage

A Mistletoe Over Manhattan
December 13 & 26, 2022 at Midnight ET / 9pm PT
December 24, 2022 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT

Rebecca, Mrs. Claus (Tedde Moore) is worried that her exhausted, workaholic husband Nick Claus (Mairtin O’Carrigan) has lost his holiday spirit. She believes she can help him recapture his bliss and secretly heads to the one place she knows the spirit of Christmas must still exist, the place she fell in love with Nick – New York City.

In a crowded diner, Rebecca befriends Joe (Greg Bryk), a caring cop who is worried about this kindly grandmother, who’s alone and low on funds. Joe reveals he and his wife Lucy (Tricia Helfer) are in the middle of a divorce. Sensing that Joe is still very much in love with his wife, Rebecca agrees to work temporarily as the family’s nanny until Christmas.

To Rebecca’s delight, by healing Joe and Lucy’s family, she shows Santa that Christmas miracles are still possible and his job’s more important than ever!

Vision NewsLetter

Sign up to get the latest news on your favorite shows exclusive content and more.