chevron

The Waltons

Weekdays 5pm ET / 2pm PT

 bannerImage

The Waltons: The Best Christmas
December 20, 2022 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT

The Waltons: The Children’s Carol Part 1
December 21, 2022 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT

The Waltons: The Children’s Carol Part 2
December 22, 2022 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT

The Waltons: The Spirit
December 23, 2022 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT

The winner of more than a dozen Emmy Awards, The Waltons stands today as one of television’s finest family dramas: the heartfelt and gentle story of a poor but upright rural American family struggling to stay together through the hardships of the Great Depression and the dark days of World War Two. Starring Richard Thomas, Ralph Waite and Michael Learned.

Before “The Waltons,” please be sure to tune in at 4pm ET/1pm PT weekdays for the iconic family series, “Little House on the Prairie”.

Vision NewsLetter

Sign up to get the latest news on your favorite shows exclusive content and more.