Find where to watch

chevron

Time To Sing Christmas

   bannerImage

Time To Sing is a moving tribute to our great Canadian gospel music traditions. A warm, relaxed atmosphere allows for singers and audience to interact and enjoy the gospel music traditions of Canada. Piano and band accompany singers from across Canada who “come home” to sing and reminisce.

During the holiday season, join hosts Marshall Hall and Rosalie Drysdale for three, very special episodes of Time To Sing that celebrate our most treasured, well known and loved Christmas songs. Gather family and friends together for some joyous caroling right in your own living room!

Visit Time To Sing’s official website.

TIME TO SING CHRISTMAS EPISODES
*******************************

Time To Sing Christmas #1
Friday, December 8 at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT

Marshall and Rosalie join talented musicians to perform Hark the Herald Angels Sing and Jingle Bells along with other favourite Christmas songs.


Time To Sing Christmas #2
Friday, December 8 at 10pm ET/7pm PT

Marshall and Rosalie join talented musicians to perform Angels We Have Heard on High and Oh Holy Night along with other favourite Christmas songs.


Time To Sing Christmas #3
Friday, December 15 at 11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT

Marshall and Rosalie join talented musicians to perform Joy to the World and What Child is This along with other favourite Christmas songs.


Channel Finder

Want to watch VisionTV but not sure where to find us? It’s as easy as clicking on the “Find VisionTV” button

VisionTV NewsLetter

Sign up to get the latest news on your favorite shows exclusive content and more.