E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds

Are You Being Served? Punch and Judy

Friday, December 8 | 8pm ET/5pm PT

The staff of the ladies’ and gents’ departments don’t participate in a storewide strike, so to smooth things over, they present a life-size Punch and Judy show for the other employees’ children. (1979)

Encore Presentation: Friday, December 22 at 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT.

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Comments are closed.