Beautiful Little Classics

Beautiful Little Classics

Daily | 6am ET/3am PT

Beautiful Music and Pictures for a Crazy World.

Conceived and executive produced by Moses Znaimer, BLC is a groundbreaking ambient classical music television program that people can leave on, at the office or at home, as an omnipresent backdrop to work, entertain, or love by.

BLC Day sets the tone with an uplifting soundtrack of classical music’s biggest hits accompanied by stunning photography and videography including landscapes, landmarks and artistic masterpieces.

BLC Night presents soothing and sensual imagery including tasteful nudes to de-stress, relax and set the mood for love, sleep or quiet self-indulgence.

Also airs Saturdays at 3:00am ET/Midnight PT

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: