E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Christopher Plummer stars in Blizzard

Blizzard

Monday, December 4 | Midnight ET/9pm PT pp

Young Jess, whose best friend moves away, is consoled by a story from her Aunt Millie about the friendship between another young girl, Katie, and Blizzard, Santa’s unusual reindeer. Blizzard, born with the gift of empathic navigation, hears a distant, anguished cry and, following her instincts, discovers Katie living in a new city, friendless and cut off from her one passion – ice skating. Doing everything in her power, Blizzard helps Katie realize her dream — even at the risk of incurring the wrath of Archimedes, Santa’s head elf.

Encore Presentation: Monday, December 11 at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Comments are closed.