CelticAngelsChristmas_600x338

Celtic Angels at Christmas

Tuesday, Dec. 9 | 1am ET/10pm PT

Scotland’s Maggie MacInnes and some of Canada’s finest young Celtic musicians – including Stephanie Hardy, Patricia Murray, Kendra and Sabra MacGillivray, and Gillian Boucher – perform a variety of holiday favourites.

Also airs on Friday, Dec. 12 at 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT;
Thursday, Dec. 25 at 11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT.

Share:

Find Other Shows

Select a show: