Daily Mass

Daily Mass

Monday to Friday | 8:00 am & 12:00 pm ET/ 5:00am & 9:00 am PT

Easter Special will air Monday, Mar. 30 and Tuesday, Mar. 31 at 6pm & 10pm ET/3pm & 7pm PT.

Roman Catholic services reflect on the challenge of the gospel and the healing graces of the redemption, from St. Basil’s Church, Toronto. National Catholic Broadcasting Council.

Also airs Saturdays at 8:00am ET/5:00am PT

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: