Sid Roth's It's Supernatural

It’s Supernatural with Sid Roth

Sun. at 8am ET/5am PT | Mon. & Thurs. - Sat. at 2am ET

Sid Roth started It’s Supernatural! television over 15 years ago with the desire for all people to know Jesus. His God-ordained strategy is to go “to the Jew first” (Romans 1:16). Sharing God’s miracles is the best method available for reaching Jewish people with the gospel.

Each week, Sid investigates and reports on people who have experienced extraordinary healings, miracles and personal encounters with God. At the end of each program, Sid tells the viewers how they, too, can have intimacy with God.

Also airs:
Tues. – Thurs. at 3:30am ET/12:30am PT
Thurs. and Sat. at 5:00am ET/2:00am PT

FOR MORE VISIT SIDROTH.CA

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: