Jack and Rexella Van Impe

Jack Van Impe

Sundays | 7:30pm & Monday at 1:00am ET/4:30 & 10:00pm PT

World events linked to Bible prophecy. Hosted by Dr. Jack and Rexella Van Impe.

Also airs: Saturdays at 3:00am ET/Midnight PT

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: