JoelOsteen1_600x338

Joel Osteen

Sundays | 10:00pm ET/ 7:00 pm PT

Barbara Walters named him one of her “Ten Most Fascinating People” in 2006. The Church Report calls him the most influential Christian in America. The Pastor of Lakewood Church in Houston and the author of the runaway bestseller Your Best Life Now, Joel Osteen has become a leading voice for a new generation of ministers.

Also airs Mondays at 3:30am ET/12:30am PT

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: