Peter Popoff Ministries

Peter Popoff Ministries

Sundays | 11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT

Ministry of singing, preaching and testimonies with Peter and Elizabeth Popoff. Special events are filmed on location world wide.

Also airs Mon., Tues., Thurs. at 4am ET/1am PT, Tuesdays and Thursdays at 2:30am ET/11:30pm PT, Wednesdays at 12:30am ET/9:30pm PT and 2am ET/11pm PT, Fridays and Saturdays at 1am ET/10pm PT, and Saturdays at 3am ET/Midnight PT.

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Select a show: