E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Seven Brides For Seven Brothers

Seven Brides For Seven Brothers

Wed. Nov. 22 & Thurs. Nov. 23 | Midnight ET/9pm PT & 9pm ET/6pm PT & 9pm ET/6pm PT

When the eldest of seven brothers living on the frontier in the Oregon Territory returns with a bride, she is shocked to learn that her new home includes six untamed, unkempt and uncouth brothers-in-law. Her efforts to turn the six brothers into gentlemen inspire them to find wives of their own…leading to an all-out singing, dancing, Wild West battles of the sexes.

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows