E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Couple at table

Tribal Trails

Mondays - Fridays | 1pm ET/10am PT

Interviews and singing of First Nations people across Canada. First Nations people share the message of God’s love and forgiveness through Jesus Christ, in order to be an encouragement to believers.

Also airs: Mondays at 2:30am ET/Sundays at 11:30pm PT

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Comments are closed.